Summit School Donate Now
School Entrance
  • Teacher /Parent Night TECC Campus March 20, LHA Campus March 21, Summit Campus March 23
  • April 23-27 School is closed for April Break.
  • Please make sure all winter clothes are labelled (mittens, hats, neck warmers...
  • In case of school closures please listen to CJAD 800 am or visit their website, Q92 (92.5 fm), 98.5 fm CKOI (96.9 fm), 730 am Radio Circulation

Board of Directors

The role of the Board of Directors is to set strategic directions for the school, oversee the school budget, and supervise the Principal’s management of the school. The Directors are elected at the Annual General Meeting, and the Board meets on a monthly basis during the school year.

2016-2017 Directors

Chairperson Susan Marshall Kasner, CPA, CA
Vice Chair Joe Rabinovitch
Secretary Robert Abrams
Treasurer Derek Silverman, CPA, CA


Dr Jake Burack
Natalie Miyake
Jennifer Damiani
Pierre Fregeau
Jacques Lapierre
Cathy Perez
Sara O’Brien
Lorne Rubin
Please login to view the board of directors details.